ACORE CAPITAL, LP
Real estate private fund disclosures for an investment manager based in NEW YORK, NY. Latest included filing submitted 2026-04-13.
What the filing shows
ACORE CAPITAL, LP reports 9 U.S.-organized real estate funds and 11 real estate funds across all reported jurisdictions. None are marked as fund-of-funds.
Positive minimum commitments reported across these funds range from $10.0 million. That figure is what a fund reports routinely requiring from outside fund investors. It is not the manager's property investment check size.
Reported real estate funds
Sorted by gross asset value. Gross assets are reported by the manager and can overlap across master, feeder, parallel, and related fund structures.
| Fund | Organized | Gross assets | Investor minimum | Owners | Annual audit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACORE CREDIT PARTNERS II REIT, INC805-6789233915 · Master | Maryland | $2.8 billion | $10.0 million | 152 | Yes |
| ACORE CREDIT PARTNERS II, LP805-5428128089 · Feeder | Delaware | $2.8 billion | $10.0 million | 27 | Yes |
| ACORE CREDIT IV, LP805-8368343220 · Feeder | Delaware | $556 million | $10.0 million | 26 | Yes |
| ACORE CREDIT IV REIT, INC.805-6584712063 · Master | Maryland | $485 million | $10.0 million | 151 | Yes |
| ACORE OPPORTUNISTIC CREDIT II REIT, INC.805-8314909248 · Master | Delaware | $282 million | $10.0 million | 34 | Yes |
| ACORE CAPITAL SPECIAL SITUATIONS, LP805-4501242448 · Master | Delaware | $192 million | $10.0 million | 96 | Yes |
| ACP II CO-INVEST, LP805-7451467414 · Master | Cayman Islands | $34.1 million | $10.0 million | 2 | No |
| ACORE CREDIT IV (OFFSHORE MASTER), LP805-1676027498 · Master | Cayman Islands | $23.2 million | $10.0 million | 15 | Yes |
| AOC II CO-INVEST, LP805-4392431342 | Delaware | $15.9 million | $10.0 million | 2 | No |
| AHIP CAPITAL, LP805-2439820875 | Delaware | $14.8 million | Not reported | 6 | Yes |
| ACORE CREDIT PARTNERS III, LP805-7264834200 | Delaware | Not reported | $10.0 million | 5 | Yes |
Source and limits
Source: SEC Investment Adviser Public Disclosure, Form ADV. Firm status checked 2026-08-20. Fund detail through 2026-07-31. CRD 175054, SEC 801-95178.
Form ADV is a regulatory disclosure, not a live deal mandate. It does not report property type, target geography, current fundraising status, available capital, or whether a manager accepts unsolicited proposals. Contact the firm and review current offering documents before relying on any figure.
Need capital for your operating business?
Build a preliminary funding profile. We will review your situation before discussing general options. Your information is not shared with a funding partner without permission.
Build your funding profileEducational only. Not financial, legal, investment, or tax advice. Big Brain Funding is not an investment adviser, broker-dealer, placement agent, lender, or broker of record. This profile is not an endorsement, recommendation, securities offering, or statement that the firm is available for a transaction.