BALBEC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP
Real estate private fund disclosures for an investment manager based in SCOTTSDALE, AZ. Latest included filing submitted 2026-04-27.
What the filing shows
BALBEC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LP reports 12 U.S.-organized real estate funds and 14 real estate funds across all reported jurisdictions. 2 are marked as fund-of-funds.
Positive minimum commitments reported across these funds range from Not consistently reported. That figure is what a fund reports routinely requiring from outside fund investors. It is not the manager's property investment check size.
Reported real estate funds
Sorted by gross asset value. Gross assets are reported by the manager and can overlap across master, feeder, parallel, and related fund structures.
| Fund | Organized | Gross assets | Investor minimum | Owners | Annual audit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| INSOLVE GLOBAL CREDIT FUND VI, LP805-7503139632 · Master | Delaware | $2.3 billion | Not reported | 546 | Yes |
| INSOLVE GLOBAL CREDIT FUND V, LP805-2842309665 · Master | Delaware | $2.1 billion | Not reported | 638 | Yes |
| INSOLVE GLOBAL CREDIT FUND IV, LP805-8854578935 · Master | Delaware | $689 million | Not reported | 447 | Yes |
| BALBEC IGCF VI ANNEX FUND, L.P.805-8044237628 · Master | Delaware | $380 million | Not reported | 43 | Yes |
| PALACE MORTGAGE FUND II, L.P.805-1507059697 | Delaware | $377 million | Not reported | 9 | Yes |
| BALBEC CA ASSET CREDIT FUND, LP805-6315947239 | Delaware | $372 million | Not reported | 1 | Yes |
| BALBEC MORTGAGE STRATEGIES FUND, L.P.805-9587423001 · Fund-of-funds | Cayman Islands | $363 million | Not reported | 1 | Yes |
| BALBEC SC EVERGREEN FUND, L.P.805-2940987198 · Master · Fund-of-funds | Delaware | $338 million | Not reported | 3 | Yes |
| BALBEC COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE OPPORTUNITIES FUND I, LP805-8360651219 | Delaware | $134 million | Not reported | 64 | Yes |
| BKPL MORTGAGE HOLDING SPV, LP805-5002156705 | Delaware | $108 million | Not reported | 10 | Yes |
| ACM EVERGREEN, LP805-1422602097 | Cayman Islands | $75.1 million | Not reported | 1 | Yes |
| PALACE MORTGAGE FUND, L.P.805-5359931944 | Delaware | $67.1 million | Not reported | 13 | Yes |
| FALLINGWATER FUND, LP805-9604469721 · Master | Delaware | $49.7 million | Not reported | 4 | Yes |
| BMCF FUND II, L.P.805-4340289115 | Delaware | $36.7 million | Not reported | 3 | Yes |
Source and limits
Source: SEC Investment Adviser Public Disclosure, Form ADV. Firm status checked 2026-08-20. Fund detail through 2026-07-31. CRD 284363, SEC 801-108741.
Form ADV is a regulatory disclosure, not a live deal mandate. It does not report property type, target geography, current fundraising status, available capital, or whether a manager accepts unsolicited proposals. Contact the firm and review current offering documents before relying on any figure.
Need capital for your operating business?
Build a preliminary funding profile. We will review your situation before discussing general options. Your information is not shared with a funding partner without permission.
Build your funding profileEducational only. Not financial, legal, investment, or tax advice. Big Brain Funding is not an investment adviser, broker-dealer, placement agent, lender, or broker of record. This profile is not an endorsement, recommendation, securities offering, or statement that the firm is available for a transaction.