BLUE OWL REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLC
Real estate private fund disclosures for an investment manager based in CHICAGO, IL. Latest included filing submitted 2026-05-22.
What the filing shows
BLUE OWL REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLC reports 18 U.S.-organized real estate funds and 27 real estate funds across all reported jurisdictions. None are marked as fund-of-funds.
Positive minimum commitments reported across these funds range from Not consistently reported. That figure is what a fund reports routinely requiring from outside fund investors. It is not the manager's property investment check size.
Reported real estate funds
Sorted by gross asset value. Gross assets are reported by the manager and can overlap across master, feeder, parallel, and related fund structures.
| Fund | Organized | Gross assets | Investor minimum | Owners | Annual audit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND III-A LP805-5399809398 | Delaware | $3.1 billion | Not reported | 221 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND III-C LP805-7489301818 | Delaware | $2.1 billion | Not reported | 10 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND II-A LP805-8227514424 | Delaware | $2.0 billion | Not reported | 352 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND III-B LP805-2823642007 | Delaware | $1.6 billion | Not reported | 118 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND II-A (AIV) LP805-6142788313 | Jersey | $1.2 billion | Not reported | 352 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND II-B LP805-6596866637 | Delaware | $946 million | Not reported | 102 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL REAL ESTATE (T) LP805-1293434847 | Delaware | $594 million | Not reported | 1 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND II-B (AIV) LP805-8167130004 | Jersey | $568 million | Not reported | 102 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND III-A (CAYMAN AIV) LP805-3462485229 | Cayman Islands | $525 million | Not reported | 221 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND III-C (CAYMAN AIV) LP805-6561452955 | Cayman Islands | $350 million | Not reported | 10 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL POR03 INVESTORS JV LP805-2598794952 | Delaware | $318 million | Not reported | 6 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL POR03-G JV LP805-1048554135 | Delaware | $302 million | Not reported | 2 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND III-B (CAYMAN AIV) LP805-6614608861 | Cayman Islands | $278 million | Not reported | 118 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND II-D LP805-8417991239 | Delaware | $264 million | Not reported | 6 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND I-A LP805-7126344533 | Delaware | $241 million | Not reported | 112 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND III-A (AIV) LP805-1467066351 | Jersey | $166 million | Not reported | 221 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND II-D (AIV) LP805-7494074379 | Jersey | $158 million | Not reported | 6 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND III-C (AIV) LP805-2529676804 | Jersey | $111 million | Not reported | 10 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND I-B LP805-2280139812 | Delaware | $89.7 million | Not reported | 29 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND III-B (AIV) LP805-5664335481 | Jersey | $87.9 million | Not reported | 118 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL NL OPPORTUNITY CREDIT INVESTORS A LP805-6477530720 | Delaware | $73.5 million | Not reported | 61 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND I LP805-9220323712 | Delaware | $36.5 million | Not reported | 1 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL NL OPPORTUNITY CREDIT INVESTORS C LP805-3328943756 | Delaware | $27.5 million | Not reported | 87 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL NL OPPORTUNITY CREDIT FUND B LLC805-3313915566 | Delaware | $27.1 million | Not reported | 2 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL REAL ESTATE NET LEASE IDF I LP805-9394528764 · Master | Delaware | $19.3 million | Not reported | 1 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL REAL ESTATE NET LEASE IDF II LP805-1231209578 · Master | Delaware | $19.0 million | Not reported | 1 | Yes |
| BLUE OWL REAL ESTATE NET LEASE IDF III LP805-9873673701 · Master | Delaware | $17.6 million | Not reported | 1 | Yes |
Source and limits
Source: SEC Investment Adviser Public Disclosure, Form ADV. Firm status checked 2026-08-20. Fund detail through 2026-07-31. CRD 165132, SEC 801-77141.
Form ADV is a regulatory disclosure, not a live deal mandate. It does not report property type, target geography, current fundraising status, available capital, or whether a manager accepts unsolicited proposals. Contact the firm and review current offering documents before relying on any figure.
Need capital for your operating business?
Build a preliminary funding profile. We will review your situation before discussing general options. Your information is not shared with a funding partner without permission.
Build your funding profileEducational only. Not financial, legal, investment, or tax advice. Big Brain Funding is not an investment adviser, broker-dealer, placement agent, lender, or broker of record. This profile is not an endorsement, recommendation, securities offering, or statement that the firm is available for a transaction.