EQUITY RESOURCE INVESTMENTS, LLC
Real estate private fund disclosures for an investment manager based in CAMBRIDGE, MA. Latest included filing submitted 2026-05-14.
What the filing shows
EQUITY RESOURCE INVESTMENTS, LLC reports 62 U.S.-organized real estate funds and 62 real estate funds across all reported jurisdictions. 39 are marked as fund-of-funds.
Positive minimum commitments reported across these funds range from $1 thousand to $250 thousand. That figure is what a fund reports routinely requiring from outside fund investors. It is not the manager's property investment check size.
Reported real estate funds
Sorted by gross asset value. Gross assets are reported by the manager and can overlap across master, feeder, parallel, and related fund structures.
| Fund | Organized | Gross assets | Investor minimum | Owners | Annual audit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND A 2022 LLC805-8613886995 · Fund-of-funds | Delaware | $332 million | $250 thousand | 257 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2020 LLC805-3706488755 · Fund-of-funds | Delaware | $276 million | $250 thousand | 152 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2018 LLC805-2463062448 · Fund-of-funds | Delaware | $208 million | $250 thousand | 111 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2017 HOLDINGS LLC SERIES 3805-2005201003 · Fund-of-funds | Delaware | $84.3 million | $250 thousand | 145 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND A 2025 LP805-2968999784 | Delaware | $64.5 million | $250 thousand | 85 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2015 HOLDINGS LLC SERIES 3805-1639310378 · Fund-of-funds | Delaware | $63.0 million | $250 thousand | 188 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND B 2022 LLC805-1747518297 · Fund-of-funds | Delaware | $53.0 million | $250 thousand | 18 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2017 REIT LLC805-8759013804 · Master | Delaware | $37.3 million | $1 thousand | 268 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2013 HOLDINGS LLC SERIES 3805-3110417606 · Fund-of-funds | Delaware | $29.6 million | $250 thousand | 134 | Yes |
| ERI/REI LLC805-5120056006 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $27.4 million | Not reported | 7 | No |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2020 REIT LLC805-2513500271 · Fund-of-funds | Delaware | $25.1 million | $1 thousand | 280 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2011 HOLDINGS LLC SERIES 3805-6842174354 · Fund-of-funds | Delaware | $23.5 million | $250 thousand | 165 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2009 LP805-3681899411 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $13.2 million | $250 thousand | 53 | No |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2013 LIMITED PARTNERSHIP805-7516586359 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $12.3 million | $250 thousand | 135 | Yes |
| HIL PARENT LLC805-5868671635 | Massachusetts | $12.3 million | $10 thousand | 53 | No |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2011 REIT LLC805-1528967713 · Master | Delaware | $11.4 million | $1 thousand | 295 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2011 LIMITED PARTNERSHIP805-3235723818 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $10.5 million | $250 thousand | 161 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND XXIII (QP) LP805-1904122236 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $8.8 million | $200 thousand | 21 | No |
| QAG HOLDINGS LLC805-8174002232 | Massachusetts | $8.8 million | $40 thousand | 58 | No |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND B 2025 LP805-3123361043 | Delaware | $8.7 million | $250 thousand | 2 | Yes |
| F2018 EMPLOYEE PROMOTE LLC805-1509848928 | Massachusetts | $8.6 million | Not reported | 7 | No |
| ROBINSON-CUTICURA HOLDINGS LLC805-9628159510 | Massachusetts | $7.9 million | $38 thousand | 15 | No |
| F2015 EMPLOYEE PROMOTE LLC805-2905509429 | Massachusetts | $7.8 million | Not reported | 5 | No |
| COBBLE HILL HOLDINGS LLC805-5271896181 | Massachusetts | $6.9 million | $3 thousand | 20 | No |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND XXII (QP) LP805-3095214990 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $6.0 million | $200 thousand | 7 | No |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2013 REIT LLC805-7178836443 · Master · Fund-of-funds | Delaware | $5.9 million | $1 thousand | 260 | Yes |
| F23 LP ACQUISITION LLC805-4212071375 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $5.9 million | Not reported | 6 | No |
| EQUITY RESOURCE MILTON FUND LLC805-3441116871 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $5.5 million | Not reported | 6 | No |
| F22 LP ACQUISITION LLC805-3641417482 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $5.4 million | Not reported | 6 | No |
| F2020 EMPLOYEE PARTICIPATION FUND LLC805-4676884617 | Massachusetts | $5.4 million | $10 thousand | 15 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND XXIV (QP) LP805-3296262526 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $5.3 million | $200 thousand | 72 | No |
| F2009 LP ACQUISITION LLC805-4591563043 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $4.9 million | Not reported | 12 | No |
| SAVIN HILL HOLDINGS LLC805-8985696334 | Massachusetts | $4.7 million | $3 thousand | 37 | No |
| EQUITY RESOURCE PLYMOUTH FUND LLC805-4306314931 · Master · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $4.5 million | Not reported | 20 | No |
| EQUITY RESOURCE FUND 2015 REIT LLC805-3466024922 · Master · Fund-of-funds | Delaware | $4.4 million | $1 thousand | 310 | Yes |
| EQUITY RESOURCE WESTON FUND LP805-3083012971 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $4.1 million | Not reported | 6 | No |
| EQUITY RESOURCE NEWTON FUND LP805-9613992455 · Fund-of-funds | Massachusetts | $4.0 million | Not reported | 6 | No |
| BHV HOLDINGS LLC805-4087032378 | Massachusetts | $3.8 million | $25 thousand | 34 | No |
| F2018 EMPLOYEE PARTICIPATION FUND LLC805-1995253449 | Massachusetts | $3.8 million | $10 thousand | 16 | Yes |
| ERI/GRAND PLAZA LP LLC805-5869112021 | Massachusetts | $3.5 million | Not reported | 54 | No |
22 additional reported funds are omitted from this table to keep the profile readable. The totals above include them.
Source and limits
Source: SEC Investment Adviser Public Disclosure, Form ADV. Firm status checked 2026-08-20. Fund detail through 2026-07-31. CRD 161186, SEC 801-74326.
Form ADV is a regulatory disclosure, not a live deal mandate. It does not report property type, target geography, current fundraising status, available capital, or whether a manager accepts unsolicited proposals. Contact the firm and review current offering documents before relying on any figure.
Need capital for your operating business?
Build a preliminary funding profile. We will review your situation before discussing general options. Your information is not shared with a funding partner without permission.
Build your funding profileEducational only. Not financial, legal, investment, or tax advice. Big Brain Funding is not an investment adviser, broker-dealer, placement agent, lender, or broker of record. This profile is not an endorsement, recommendation, securities offering, or statement that the firm is available for a transaction.