OREI ADVISORS LP
Real estate private fund disclosures for an investment manager based in AUSTIN, TX. Latest included filing submitted 2026-03-31.
What the filing shows
OREI ADVISORS LP reports 16 U.S.-organized real estate funds and 16 real estate funds across all reported jurisdictions. None are marked as fund-of-funds.
Positive minimum commitments reported across these funds range from $10.0 million to $25.0 million. That figure is what a fund reports routinely requiring from outside fund investors. It is not the manager's property investment check size.
Reported real estate funds
Sorted by gross asset value. Gross assets are reported by the manager and can overlap across master, feeder, parallel, and related fund structures.
| Fund | Organized | Gross assets | Investor minimum | Owners | Annual audit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OHANA CREDIT III A LP805-6672678833 | Delaware | $311 million | Not reported | 5 | Yes |
| OHANA EQUITY FUND II LP805-8226552492 | Delaware | $207 million | Not reported | 42 | Yes |
| OREI LONG TERM EQUITY FUND LP805-8717222384 | Delaware | $160 million | $25.0 million | 16 | Yes |
| OREI LONG TERM EQUITY FUND A LP805-5253274537 | Delaware | $138 million | $25.0 million | 7 | Yes |
| OHANA EQUITY FUND II A LP805-6855074199 | Delaware | $129 million | Not reported | 24 | Yes |
| OHANA CREDIT III LP805-8761944451 | Delaware | $105 million | Not reported | 6 | Yes |
| OHANA SVB CO-INVEST LP805-8598564011 | Delaware | $81.2 million | Not reported | 16 | Yes |
| OREI LCR CO-INVEST LP805-7737376223 | Delaware | $72.1 million | Not reported | 6 | Yes |
| OHANA SVB CO-INVEST A LP805-2626698912 | Delaware | $54.6 million | Not reported | 7 | Yes |
| OHANA HRLW CO-INVEST A LP805-7257287980 | Delaware | $19.5 million | Not reported | 15 | Yes |
| OHANA DTLA CO-INVEST LP805-7422426978 | Delaware | $18.7 million | Not reported | 15 | Yes |
| OREI FUND I LP805-1920034575 | Delaware | $15.2 million | $10.0 million | 7 | Yes |
| OREI HLP CO-INVEST LP805-2308194240 | Delaware | $8.6 million | Not reported | 6 | Yes |
| OREI FUND I-A LP805-2599159008 | Delaware | $4.5 million | $10.0 million | 5 | Yes |
| OHANA HRLW CO-INVEST LP805-2700361865 | Delaware | $3.7 million | Not reported | 15 | Yes |
| OHANA FBLU CO-INVEST LP805-7671407392 | Delaware | $3.1 million | Not reported | 1 | Yes |
Source and limits
Source: SEC Investment Adviser Public Disclosure, Form ADV. Firm status checked 2026-08-20. Fund detail through 2026-07-31. CRD 284241, SEC 801-110938.
Form ADV is a regulatory disclosure, not a live deal mandate. It does not report property type, target geography, current fundraising status, available capital, or whether a manager accepts unsolicited proposals. Contact the firm and review current offering documents before relying on any figure.
Need capital for your operating business?
Build a preliminary funding profile. We will review your situation before discussing general options. Your information is not shared with a funding partner without permission.
Build your funding profileEducational only. Not financial, legal, investment, or tax advice. Big Brain Funding is not an investment adviser, broker-dealer, placement agent, lender, or broker of record. This profile is not an endorsement, recommendation, securities offering, or statement that the firm is available for a transaction.