ROCKWOOD CAPITAL, LLC
Real estate private fund disclosures for an investment manager based in NEW YORK, NY. Latest included filing submitted 2026-06-30.
What the filing shows
ROCKWOOD CAPITAL, LLC reports 33 U.S.-organized real estate funds and 35 real estate funds across all reported jurisdictions. None are marked as fund-of-funds.
Positive minimum commitments reported across these funds range from $5.0 million to $600 million. That figure is what a fund reports routinely requiring from outside fund investors. It is not the manager's property investment check size.
Reported real estate funds
Sorted by gross asset value. Gross assets are reported by the manager and can overlap across master, feeder, parallel, and related fund structures.
| Fund | Organized | Gross assets | Investor minimum | Owners | Annual audit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HSAM RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY PARTNERS, LP805-3265622048 ยท Master | Delaware | $1.7 billion | Not reported | 5 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD TACTICAL CREDIT OPPORTUNITIES II, LP805-1363423633 | Delaware | $1.0 billion | Not reported | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD INCOME AND CREDIT PARTNERS VI, LP805-1954527262 | Delaware | $912 million | Not reported | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD CAPITAL REAL ESTATE PARTNERS FUND XI, LP805-6125485821 | Delaware | $651 million | $10.0 million | 33 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS, LP805-2686661452 | Delaware | $647 million | $250 million | 2 | Yes |
| NORTHROCK FUND IV, LP805-5778633950 | Delaware | $633 million | $400 million | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD INCOME AND CREDIT PARTNERS V, LP805-5095679979 | Delaware | $499 million | Not reported | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD CREDIT CO-INVESTORS FIVE, L.P.805-8346834261 | Delaware | $475 million | Not reported | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD INCOME AND CREDIT PARTNERS II, L.P805-1573331659 | Delaware | $443 million | Not reported | 2 | Yes |
| NEW ROCK CORE FUND, L.P.805-1003926797 | Delaware | $423 million | $150 million | 2 | Yes |
| NORTHROCK CORE FUND, LP805-3293816507 | Delaware | $423 million | $600 million | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD CAPITAL REAL ESTATE PARTNERS FUND XII, LP805-8156375745 | Delaware | $380 million | $10.0 million | 16 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD CAPITAL REAL ESTATE PARTNERS FUND X, LP805-2742617923 | Delaware | $230 million | $5.0 million | 48 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD CAPITAL NON-US REAL ESTATE PARTNERS FUND XII, LP805-6514762967 | Delaware | $213 million | $10.0 million | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD NON-US INCOME AND CREDIT PARTNERS III, LP805-6759135939 | Delaware | $190 million | Not reported | 4 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD CAPITAL NON-US REAL ESTATE PARTNERS FUND XI, LP805-8661992708 | Delaware | $181 million | $10.0 million | 4 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD LSF, LP805-7788452612 | Cayman Islands | $162 million | Not reported | 1 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD LSF III, LP805-2032599468 | Delaware | $100 million | Not reported | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD INCOME AND CREDIT PARTNERS, LP805-4435439469 | Delaware | $91.9 million | $5.0 million | 3 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD RESIDENTIAL CREDIT PARTNERS, LP805-7426070759 | Delaware | $84.4 million | $10.0 million | 3 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD LSF II, LP805-4874711797 | Delaware | $70.8 million | Not reported | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD RMUP TOWER V INVESTORS, L.P805-5065653409 | Delaware | $64.3 million | Not reported | 4 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD RMUP PLATFORM INVESTORS, L.P.805-4174620218 | Delaware | $63.0 million | Not reported | 5 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD 655 NEW YORK AVENUE PARTNERS, LLC805-1888807620 | Delaware | $58.4 million | Not reported | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD NON-US RESIDENTIAL CREDIT PARTNERS, LP805-8569461498 | Delaware | $50.9 million | $10.0 million | 3 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD CAPITAL NON-US REAL ESTATE PARTNERS FUND X, LP805-6312599209 | Delaware | $49.3 million | $5.0 million | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD CAPITAL EU PENSION REAL ESTATE PARTNERS FUND XI, SCSP805-2313408823 | Luxembourg | $43.5 million | $10.0 million | 3 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD XI CO-INVEST FUND, L.P.805-2223797147 | Delaware | $42.8 million | Not reported | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD RMUP ST ALBANS INVESTORS, L.P.805-4687651125 | Delaware | $41.7 million | Not reported | 4 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD MIXED USE PARTNERS II, L.P.805-1749992780 | Delaware | $41.2 million | Not reported | 4 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD RMUP PCS PHASE I INVESTORS, L.P.805-1583712284 | Delaware | $35.8 million | Not reported | 5 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD INCOME AND CREDIT PARTNERS III, LP805-9162893741 | Delaware | $31.0 million | Not reported | 2 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD RMUP CHANNEL HOUSE INVESTORS, L.P.805-2302809222 | Delaware | $26.2 million | Not reported | 5 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD MUP CIF I, L.P.805-4137381893 | Delaware | $11.1 million | Not reported | 3 | Yes |
| ROCKWOOD CAPITAL FUND X SIDE CAR, LP805-2492369078 | Delaware | $10.0 million | $50.0 million | 2 | Yes |
Source and limits
Source: SEC Investment Adviser Public Disclosure, Form ADV. Firm status checked 2026-08-20. Fund detail through 2026-07-31. CRD 156663, SEC 801-73731.
Form ADV is a regulatory disclosure, not a live deal mandate. It does not report property type, target geography, current fundraising status, available capital, or whether a manager accepts unsolicited proposals. Contact the firm and review current offering documents before relying on any figure.
Need capital for your operating business?
Build a preliminary funding profile. We will review your situation before discussing general options. Your information is not shared with a funding partner without permission.
Build your funding profileEducational only. Not financial, legal, investment, or tax advice. Big Brain Funding is not an investment adviser, broker-dealer, placement agent, lender, or broker of record. This profile is not an endorsement, recommendation, securities offering, or statement that the firm is available for a transaction.